

International Code Council IECC Residential Consensus Committee Draft Meeting Minutes

Meeting Date: June 29, 2023

Committee Chair: JC Hudgison

Committee Vice Chair: Bridget Herring

1. Call to order. The meeting was called to order by Chair JC Hudgison at approx. 12:02 pm CT.

2. Meeting Conduct. IECC Secretariat Kris Stenger

Committee members in attendance: (45 in attendance 2 abs

Chair JC Hudgison, Charles Allen, Jennifer Amann, Amy Bo Carroll (alt), Patricia Chawla, Shannon Corcoran (alt), Cliffo Demers, Stephen Dent, Craig Drumheller, Ann Edminster, I Goldstein (alt), Emma Gonzalez-Laders, Gary Heikkinen, Jo Lyles, Shane Hoeper, Cherlyn Kelley, Vladimir Kochkin, Lav Ricardo Madrid, Thomas Marston, Amy Martino, Jim Meyer Chris Perry (alt), Laura Petrillo-Groh (alt), Richard Potts, W Robert Raymer, Mark Rodriguez, Gil Rossmiller, Robert Sa Michael Stone, Michael Tillou (alt), Richard Truitt, Gayathri Wright, Daren Zigich

Not in attendance: Molly Berg (alt),

6. Administrative issues. Staff noted Lawrence Kotewa as primary member, Daren Zigich as primary member, Chris Burgess as an alternate for Alison Lindburg, Thomas Deary as an alternate for Laura Petrillo-Groh.

Staff then gave overview of the remainder of the balloting process. Absentee ballots for those not voting during the meeting on an item will be due Friday, July 14th at 11:59 pm Pacific. Staff provided a projected schedule of meetings following the close of public comment on June 30th. Staff is looking for the completion of consensus meetings resolving comments by the first two weeks of September.3 Tc ()T5iuteto (the c)-1.7 (o)5.1 (m)3.4(dm)3.4 (i)nte[(pr)0.7 ce(r)0.7 (es)-1.7ng forcom